There have been some questions as to why the Tomb is sometimes showing the name as Tomb Tourney. This server name is being used to indicate the the practice/tournament configeration is currently loaded on the server at the time. The server name should be the regular one when the settings are back to what we are used to. The server should and probably will be locked when the Tourney name is up there but this name gives me an ability to visually keep track of what settings are currently on there without having to join the server and bouncing around some to figure it out.
Once Known as Grumpy... Oh hell lets face it... I have and will always be Grumpy